Скачать презентацию

Translation of Drawings

Перевод чертежей

We have made a section of written technical translation called translation of drawings into a separate category for a number of reasons. On the one hand, here one must possess advanced knowledge of drafting, for certain inscriptions in a drawing oftentimes come with no context. Therefore, translation of drawings must be undertaken by translators narrowly specialized in the subject. On the other hand, from a purely technical point of view, translation of drawings is a more complex process.
There are two ways we handle translation of drawings:
1) The original of a drawing is submitted to us in its original format (.dwg, .dxf). In this case, translation can be implemented right in the drafting program (Autocad) or using a special Translation Memory tool (Trados, MemoQ, Transit, etc.).
2) The original of a drawing is submitted in converted vector or raster form (.pdf, any other graphics format or a scan). Here, work is done in two stages: the translation itself and then the laying out of the drawing in a graphics editor program.
The client may request that the translation be “added” to the original language, that is a bi-lingual version of the drawing be produced. In that case, the drawing will have a more complete and “telling” look to it. The result could look like this:
Образец перевода чертежа

The LinguaContact translation agency will be happy to take care of you and carry out translation of drawings of any complexity or detail density from various languages: our team of trained specialists will do their best to make sure you get quality work, while our advanced knowledge of the Translation Memory technology currently enables us to translate up to 200 drawings per day.

Useful links:
DWG TrueView

ISO 9001:2011

"Alba Longa" translation company was certified to the international quality standard ISO 9001: 2011

Спасибо!

★★★★★
Редкий на сегодняшний день профессионализм. Приятно работать с такой командой.”
- Закревская Юлия

Отзыв

★★★★★
Обращались неоднократно. Всегда очень довольны работой, спасибо большое за профессионализм!”
- ООО "Диполь"

Menu
×

Не нашли что искали?

Отправить файлы на расчёт Онлайн-калькулятор стоимости (in English) Заявка на устный перевод Узнать, как мы контролируем качество Перевести бесплатно Связаться с бюро

Вам перезвонить?

Перевод чертежей

Перевод чертежей

Такое направление письменного технического перевода как перевод чертежей мы выделяем в самостоятельную область по ряду причин. Во-первых, тут требуется повышенное знание в заданной области проектирования, так как отдельные надписи на чертежах зачастую лишены контекста. Таким образом, перевод чертежа должен выполняться переводчиком, имеющим узкую предметную специализацию. Во-вторых, чисто технически перевод чертежей является достаточно сложным процессом.

Тут возможны два варианта:
1) Оригинал чертежа предоставляется в оригинальном формате (.dwg, .dxf). В этом случае перевод может выполняться как напрямую в соответствующей программе для проектирования (Autocad), так и при помощи специальных переводческих программ Translation Memory (Trados, MemoQ, Transit и пр.).
2) Оригинал чертежа предоставляется в конвертированном векторном или растровом виде (.pdf, любой другой графический формат или скан). В этом случае работа производится в два этапа: собственно перевод, а затем верстка чертежа в графическом редакторе.

Зачастую заказчик просит «добавить» перевод к оригинальному языку, то есть сделать двуязычную версию чертежа. Тогда чертёж имеет наиболее полный и «красноречивый» вид. Выглядеть результат может следующим образом:
Образец перевода чертежа
Бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт» с удовольствием выполнит для Вас перевод чертежей с разных языков любой сложности и насыщенности: для качественной работы мы располагаем необходимыми специалистами, а хорошее знание технологии Translation Memory позволяет переводить до 200 чертежей в день.

См. также:
Образцы вёрстки
Вёрстка

Полезные ссылки:
Бесплатная программа DWG TrueView для просмотра чертежей Autocad

Подробный разбор технического аспекта перевода чертежей от нашей переводческой школы

ISO 9001:2011

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2011

Great job

★★★★★
LinguaContact (ex. Alba Longa) provided me interpreting services in December 2014, and it was satisfactory in terms of quality of the interpreter’s work, and punctuality of the manager. The interpreters of LinguaContact have lots of experience in many fields, are confident and courteous. Furthermore, the manager in LinguaContact is punctual, precise, and supportive. They do an excellent job and offer the most customer-oriented service in Saint Petersburg region. I can confidently recommend LinguaContact as a trustworthy and reliable interpretation service company, with experts in their field.”
- Eunji Lee, Samsung Bioepis - Global Network Specialist

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company (ex. Alba Longa) for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)
Menu