Turkish (Türk dili)

Mainly spoken: Turkey translation from turkish into russian
Language family: Altay
Language group: Turkic
Writing system: Latin script
Native speakers: 61 million (19th largest in the world)
Wikipedia page
LinguaContact translation company services Translation from Turkish into Russian
Translation from Russian into Turkish

Some facts about the Turkish language:
— The origins of the modern Turkish language are traced back to the 8-10th centuries A.D. (Central Asia, the Anatolian peninsula). A unique monument of this period is the Book of Divination, which is written in the Old Turkic runic script.
translation from russian into turkish
The word “Tengri” written in Orkhon (Old Turkic) runes.
— During the Ottoman Empire period (the 13-20th centuries), Turkish was greatly influenced by Arabic and Persian. There is an assertion that in the Ottoman language 80% of all derivations come from Arabic and Persian.
— Subsequent to the foundation of the Republic of Turkey in 1923, along with switching to the Latin script (which replaced the Arabic script) there began the active process of re-turkization — the replacing of Arabic-Persian derivations with “original” Turkic lexemes used in vernacular Turkish speech.
— According to some researchers, Turkish (along with Ottoman) is the second richest (behind modern English) language in terms of vocabulary. The modern Turkish lexicon contains nearly 616 500 000 words.
— Turkish has a pronounced agglutinative morphology: lots of affixes, which have a strictly grammatical meaning, can be attached to the root of the word. This is one of the key differences between the Turkic and Indo-European languages (the latter use flexional morphology — an ending or a suffix can carry as many as several meanings).
If you need something translated from Turkish into Russian or, conversely, from Russian into Turkish, LinguaContact will be happy to take care of it for you!
To get an accurate estimate, you can send us your file for us to price the job for you.

ISO 9001:2011

"Alba Longa" translation company was certified to the international quality standard ISO 9001: 2011

Высококачественные услуги

★★★★★
Благодарим бюро переводов "ЛингваКонтакт" за оказание качественных услуг по синхронному русско-китайскому переводу. Хочется отметить индивидуальный подход, оперативность принятия решений, подбор высококвалифицированных переводчиков и гарантированное выполнение взятых обязательств. ”
- АУ Чувашской Республики "РБИ" Минэкономразвития Чувашии

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)

Menu

Турецкий язык (Türk dili)

Основной ареал: Турция перевод с турецкого на русский
Языковая семья: алтайская
Языковая группа: тюркская
Письменность: латиница
Число говорящих: 61 миллионов (19 место в мире)
Статья Википедии
Услуги бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт» Перевод с турецкого на русский
Перевод с русского на турецкий

Некоторые факты о турецком языке:
— Начало современного турецкого языка относится к 8-10 н.э. (Средняя Азия, Анатолийский полуостров). Уникальным памятником этого периода является “Книга гаданий”, записанная древнетюркским руническим письмом.
перевод с турецкого на русский
Слово Тенгри, записанное орхонскими (древнетюркскими) рунами.

— В эпоху Османской империи (13-20 вв) испытал на себе огромное влияние арабского и персидского языков. Считается, что османский язык включает в себя до 80% заимствований из арабского и персидского.
— После основания Турецкой республики в 1923 году вместе с переходом на латиницу (от арабского письма) начался активный процесс ретюркизации — замена арабо-персидских заимствований на “исконные” тюркские лексемы, имевшие хождение в народном турецком наречии.
— По данным некоторых исследователей, турецкий (вместе с османским) является вторым богатейшим (после современного английского) языком по словарному фонду. Современный словарь турецкого языка насчитывает 616,5 тысяч слов.
— Имеет ярко выраженную агглютинативную морфологию: к корню слова может присоединяться множество аффиксов, имеющих строгое грамматическое значение. В этом одно из ключевых отличий тюркских языков от индоевропейских (для последних типично флективное словообразование — окончание или суффикс несёт в себе сразу несколько значений).

Если у Вас возникла потребность в переводе с турецкого на русский или в обратном переводе с русского на турецкий, бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт» с удовольствием поможет Вам в решении этой задачи!

Для точной оценки Вы можете отправить файл на расчёт стоимости.

ISO 9001:2011

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2011

Great job

★★★★★
LinguaContact (ex. Alba Longa) provided me interpreting services in December 2014, and it was satisfactory in terms of quality of the interpreter’s work, and punctuality of the manager. The interpreters of LinguaContact have lots of experience in many fields, are confident and courteous. Furthermore, the manager in LinguaContact is punctual, precise, and supportive. They do an excellent job and offer the most customer-oriented service in Saint Petersburg region. I can confidently recommend LinguaContact as a trustworthy and reliable interpretation service company, with experts in their field.”
- Eunji Lee, Samsung Bioepis - Global Network Specialist

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company (ex. Alba Longa) for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)
Menu