Indonesian language (Bahasa Indonesia)

Spoken mainly: In Indonesia перевод с индонезийского на русский East Timor перевод с индонезийского на русский
Language family: Austronesian
Language group: Malayan
Writing system: Latin script
Native speakers: 200 million
Wikipedia Page
LinguaContact translation agency services Translation from Indonesian into Russian

Translation from Russian into Indonesian

Indonesian received the status of the official language in 1945 in Indonesia. 200 million of the world’s population speak this language one way or another. The Indonesian language is very actively used as a language of international communication not only in Indonesia, but also in East Timor and in a number of countries of the Asia Pacific region. It was formed in the first half of the 20th century on the basis of the Malay language that was a major language in this region. The official name of Indonesian was declared at the Youth Congress in 1928 and gradually displaced the use of Malay. Latin script was confirmed as the main writing system.

Translation from Indonesian into Russian and translation from Russian into Indonesian are included into the list of LinguaContact translation agency services. Our translators have all necessary knowledge and extensive practical experience in professional translation of texts of any subject and size.

Some facts about Indonesian:

— This language practically has no dialects.

— Indonesian is sometimes called «Bahasa” outside Indonesia, though this literally just means «language».

— There are 26 sounds in the sound system of Indonesian and the alphabet has 23 letters.

— Reduplication (repetition of a word) and affixation (adding prefixes, suffixes, and infixes to a root) play an important role in the wordbuilding.

— One of the main means of conveying meaning is the word order within a sentence. It is obligatory to put an adjective after a noun (in contrast with the English language, for example). The order of words also marks dependent and independent nouns, because nouns in Indonesian do not decline to reflect their case.

— A strong influence of Islam doctrines can be perceived in modern Indonesian literature. Islam was adopted on the territory of Indonesia in 13-15th centuries.

— It is significant that there are a lot of adapted loan words from the Old Javanese, Arabic, Sanskrit, English, and Dutch languages.

Our translation agency’s specialists have a lot of practical experience and are ready to do a professional translation from/to Indonesian. We are sure in a high quality of our translators’ work and can guarantee accuracy and competence in translating your texts.

Send your file to us and we will do careful estimation of its size and cost.

ISO 9001:2011

"Alba Longa" translation company was certified to the international quality standard ISO 9001: 2011

Высококачественные услуги

★★★★★
Благодарим бюро переводов "ЛингваКонтакт" за оказание качественных услуг по синхронному русско-китайскому переводу. Хочется отметить индивидуальный подход, оперативность принятия решений, подбор высококвалифицированных переводчиков и гарантированное выполнение взятых обязательств. ”
- АУ Чувашской Республики "РБИ" Минэкономразвития Чувашии

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)

Menu

Индонезийский язык (Bahasa Indonesia)

Основной ареал: Индонезия перевод с индонезийского на русский
Восточный Тимор перевод на индонезийский
Языковая семья: австронезийская
Языковая группа: малайская
Письменность: латиница
Число говорящих: 200 миллионов
Статья Википедии
Услуги бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт» Перевод с индонезийского на русский
Перевод с русского на индонезийский

Индонезийский язык получил в Индонезии статус государственного в 1945 году. В мире этим языком в той или иной степени владеют около 200 миллионов человек. Индонезийский язык является активно применяющимся языком межнационального общения не только в самой Индонезии, но также в Восточном Тиморе и в ряде других стран азиатско-тихоокеанского региона. Он сформировался в первой половине двадцатого века на базе общепринятого в данном регионе малайского языка. Официальное название «индонезийский» было принято на Конгрессе молодежи в 1928 году и со временем вытеснило из употребления название «малайский язык». За основу для письменности был принят латинский алфавит.

Перевод с индонезийского на русский и перевод с русского на индонезийский входят в перечень услуг бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт». Наши специалисты обладают всеми необходимыми знаниями и большим практическим опытом профессионального перевода текстов всех возможных направлений и объёмов.

Некоторые факты об индонезийском языке:
— Этот язык практически не имеет диалектов.
— За пределами Индонезии название Bahasa Indonesia часто произносят просто как «бахаса», что в переводе и означает «язык».
— Произношение индонезийского языка формируется на основе 26 звуков, а алфавит содержит 23 буквы.
— Редупликация (повторение) и аффиксация (добавление к основной форме слова префиксов, суффиксов и инфиксов) играют важную роль в словообразовании.
— Одним из главных средств выражения взаимосвязи между словами является порядок их следования. Определение обязательно ставится за определяемым словом (в противоположность, например, английскому языку). Порядок слов также показывает падежные отношения, поскольку в индонезийском языке существительные не изменяются по падежам.
— В современной индонезийской литературе ощущается большое влияние канонов ислама, принятого на территории Индонезии в XIII–XV веках.
— Характерно наличие большого количества адаптированных заимствований из яванского, арабского, санскрита, голландского и английского языков.

Специалисты нашего бюро переводов имеют большой практический опыт и выполнят для вас профессиональный перевод с и на индонезийский язык. Мы уверены в высоком качестве работы наших сотрудников и готовы взять на себя гарантии точности и грамотности выполнения перевода ваших текстов.

Отправьте нам текстовый файл, и мы выполним для вас точную оценку стоимости работ по переводу.

ISO 9001:2011

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2011

Great job

★★★★★
LinguaContact (ex. Alba Longa) provided me interpreting services in December 2014, and it was satisfactory in terms of quality of the interpreter’s work, and punctuality of the manager. The interpreters of LinguaContact have lots of experience in many fields, are confident and courteous. Furthermore, the manager in LinguaContact is punctual, precise, and supportive. They do an excellent job and offer the most customer-oriented service in Saint Petersburg region. I can confidently recommend LinguaContact as a trustworthy and reliable interpretation service company, with experts in their field.”
- Eunji Lee, Samsung Bioepis - Global Network Specialist

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company (ex. Alba Longa) for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)

Menu