Japanese language (日本語)

Spoken mainly: In Japan
Language family: Altaic (disputed)
Language group: Japanese-Ryukyuan
Writing system: Hieroglyphic or syllabic
Native speakers: 125 million (9th largest in the world)
Wikipedia Page
LinguaContact translation agency services Translation from Japanese into Russian
Translation from Russian into Japanese

Japan is one of the largest world economies (2nd by nominal GDP) and is a respectable representative of the Asian region. Oriental traditionalism and western advanced technologies (both technologies in a social/corporate sphere and, in the literal sense of this word, hi-tech technologies) seem to be paradoxically combined and make this country’s human and finance recources extremely favourable for the rest of the world. Japanese goods, services and culture have always been attractive to the Western people. The ability to speak Japanese that is quite dissimilar for Europeans often appears to be a necessary condition to access the fruits of this unique civilization.
We won’t reiterate that it’s impossible for a person to speak all languages, but nevertheless it’s always possible to find a translator. If you have a necessity to understand a text or a speech in Japanese, you may contact LinguaContact translation agency and these texts will appear to you as if they were originally in Russian. We are ready to translate any Russian text to the language of the Land of the Rising Sun with equal pleasure.
Our experience in Japanese translation goes with a deep respect and consideration to the symbols of this ancient civilization. While doing a translation from/into Japanese we pay thorough attention to every hieroglyph, because that is the only way to give the same meaning necessary to a competent translation.
Some facts about Japanese:
— The Japanese language has an uncertain genealogical relationship with other languages and its relation to other language groups is debated. Linguists often call it a language isolate.
— Japanese uses the writing system that combines ideograms borrowed from Chinese, which represent an idea or object and have nothing to do with the sound system. Also, it uses phonological characters that correspond to certain sounds.
— Japanese has three types of direction in the writing system: a traditional “Chinese” — columns from top to bottom and from right to left, “European” — lines from left to right; “combined” — lines from right to left.
If you are in need of a translation from Japanese into Russian or vice versa, from Russian into Japanese, LinguaContact translation agency is eager to help you to solve this problem!
You may send your file to us for accurate cost estimation.

ISO 9001:2011

"Alba Longa" translation company was certified to the international quality standard ISO 9001: 2011

Great job

★★★★★
LinguaContact (ex. Alba Longa) provided me interpreting services in December 2014, and it was satisfactory in terms of quality of the interpreter’s work, and punctuality of the manager. The interpreters of LinguaContact have lots of experience in many fields, are confident and courteous. Furthermore, the manager in LinguaContact is punctual, precise, and supportive. They do an excellent job and offer the most customer-oriented service in Saint Petersburg region. I can confidently recommend LinguaContact as a trustworthy and reliable interpretation service company, with experts in their field.”
- Eunji Lee, Samsung Bioepis - Global Network Specialist

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company (ex. Alba Longa) for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)

Menu

Скачать презентацию

Перевод японского языка (日本語)

Основной ареал: Япония
Языковая семья: алтайская (гипотеза)
Языковая группа: японо-рюкюская
Письменность: иероглифическая или слоговая
Число говорящих: 125 миллионов (9 место в мире)
Статья Википедии
Услуги бюро переводов
«ЛингваКонтакт»
Перевод с японского на русский
Перевод с русского на японский

Logotip(1)_fin

Являясь одной из самых развитых экономических держав (2е место в мире по объёму ВВП), Япония — достойный представитель азиатского региона. Доходящее до парадокса сочетание восточной традиционности и западных передовых технологий (как в социально-корпоративном, так и в прямом — hi-tech — смысле) делает эту страну крайне привлекательной для человеческих и финансовых ресурсов всего мира. Привлекательными были и остаются для Запада японские товары, услуги, культура. Знание японского языка, настолько далёкого для европейского человека, является зачастую необходимым условием получения доступа к плодам этой уникальной цивилизации.

Не будем в очередной раз рассуждать о невозможности для одного человека выучить все языки, но, так или иначе, путь лингвистического посредничества (перевода) существовал всегда. И если у вас возникла необходимость в понимании письменного или устного японского текста, обратитесь в бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт», и этот текст предстанет для вас так, как будто он изначально был создан на русском. С не меньшим удовольствием мы переведём русский текст на язык страны восходящего солнца.

Наш опыт работы с японским языком пронизан глубоким уважением и вниманием к символам этой древнейшей цивилизации. При переводе с японского или на японский мы досконально изучаем каждый иероглиф — только так можно добиться смысловой прозрачности, необходимой для грамотного перевода.

Некоторые факты о японском языке:
— Имеет невыясненные генетические связи и спорное систематическое положение среди других языков. Зачастую относится лингвистами к типу изолированных языков (изолятов).
— Использует письменность, сочетающую идеографические иероглифы (заимствованные из китайского; в основе — визуальные образы, не связанные с фонетикой) и фонологические иероглифы (соответствующие определённым звукам).
— Допускает три варианта направления письма: традиционный «китайский» — столбцами сверху вниз и справа налево; «европейский» — строками слева направо; «смешанный» — строками справа налево.

Если у Вас возникла потребность в переводе с японского на русский или в обратном переводе с русского на японский, бюро переводов «ЛингваКонтакт» с удовольствием поможет Вам в решении этой задачи!

Для точной оценки Вы можете отправить файл на расчёт стоимости.

ISO 9001:2011

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2011

Спасибо!

★★★★★
Редкий на сегодняшний день профессионализм. Приятно работать с такой командой.”
- Закревская Юлия

Отзыв

★★★★★
Обращались неоднократно. Всегда очень довольны работой, спасибо большое за профессионализм!”
- ООО "Диполь"

Menu
×

Не нашли что искали?

Отправить файлы на расчёт Онлайн-калькулятор стоимости (in English) Заявка на устный перевод Узнать, как мы контролируем качество Перевести бесплатно Связаться с бюро

Вам перезвонить?