Скачать презентацию

Guide interpreter

In addition to the other interpretation services that we offer, we can provide you with a professional guide interpreter. Interpretation in the tourism industry enjoys a particularly high demand in St. Petersburg.

The city is bustling with tourists from all over the world who come even from the most remote locations and sometimes speak quite rare and exotic languages. More and more tourists are attracted by the city’s northern beauty, its special atmosphere, fascinating history, impressive sights and panoramas, famous granite embankments, and even the unpredictable weather! Guests from Italy are deeply interested in the heritage of great Italian architects presented in St. Petersburg. Groups of Chinese tourists are looking to explore the European culture, which differs greatly from their own. Everyone finds something special here.

Гиды-переводчики

Higher inflow of tourists in St. Petersburg confirms the city’s growing attractiveness. In 2015, the number of foreign visitors doubled as compared to 2005. In 2014, Russia’s cultural capital was listed in the top ten tourist destinations of Europe, along with London, Rome, Prague, and Barcelona. Speaking of domestic tourism, St. Petersburg successfully secured the title of Russia’s tourist capital, according to a 2015 ranking.

More often than not, business meetings with foreign partners begin or end with a tour of the city. It may either precede the business agenda, setting the tone of the event, or may be a pleasant way to relax in a friendly, informal setting after a long and tiring day of negotiations.

The choice of tourist routes in St. Petersburg is huge. Take a sightseeing trip around the historical center, go on a themed tour, visit magnificent imperial residences – the choice is all yours.

Of course, you could take up the role of the guide yourself but a professional guide interpreter with a high language proficiency level, profound knowledge of historical places and facts, and genuine love for the city would be your best option.

As the name suggests, guide interpreters lead a tour in a foreign language and possess an extensive knowledge of the city’s cultural heritage. They are always ready to share fascinating stories and historical details. They have tons of tour ideas and programs for the city and its suburbs, covering the most picturesque sights and the greatest museums. They are the ones who know the best secluded spots and hidden attractions of the city which sometimes make a bigger impression than some of the traditional postcard views.

Guide interpreters hold a special license or official certificate that confirms their qualifications.

The flow of foreign guests coming to see St. Petersburg never stops throughout the year. However, summer is of course the high season. Therefore, the availability of guide interpreters depends greatly on the time of the year. Tours led by the most popular guides may be booked out well beforehand, especially in summer. So you may want to reserve one in advance – weeks or even months before the actual tour start.

To inquire about a particular language and other tour details, please contact us by phone or e-mail. You can also leave us a message via our website form.

Feel free to ask questions!

GUIDE INTERPRETER
синхронный перевод в ЛингваКонтакт синхронный перевод в ЛингваКонтакт синхронный перевод в ЛингваКонтакт

ISO 9001:2011

"Alba Longa" translation company was certified to the international quality standard ISO 9001: 2011

Спасибо!

★★★★★
Редкий на сегодняшний день профессионализм. Приятно работать с такой командой.”
- Закревская Юлия

Отзыв

★★★★★
Обращались неоднократно. Всегда очень довольны работой, спасибо большое за профессионализм!”
- ООО "Диполь"

Menu
×

Не нашли что искали?

Отправить файлы на расчёт Онлайн-калькулятор стоимости (in English) Заявка на устный перевод Узнать, как мы контролируем качество Перевести бесплатно Связаться с бюро

Вам перезвонить?

Гид-переводчик

Предоставление гида-переводчика — еще одна услуга в разделе устного перевода. Для Санкт-Петербурга она особенно актуальна.

Город посещает все больше туристов из разных стран, даже самых далеких, где говорят на экзотических языках. Их привлекает наша особенная северная красота, атмосфера, история города, строгие панорамы, набережные, а кого-то, может быть, и непредсказуемая погода! Гостей из Италии интересует наследие великих итальянских архитекторов в Петербурге, жители Китая приезжают познакомиться с европейской культурой, так непохожей на их собственную — каждый находит что-то свое.

Гиды-переводчики
Динамика роста въездного туризма в наш город говорит о том же. В 2015 году в Санкт-Петербург приехало вдвое больше иностранцев, чем в 2005. В 2014 году вторая столица России вошла в десятку лучших туристических направлений Европы наряду с Лондоном, Римом, Чехией и Барселоной! Если же говорить о внутреннем туризме, то и здесь есть очень приятная для нас, петербуржцев, новость! В уже минувшем 2015-ом Петербург прочно закрепил за собой титул туристической столицы России!

Все чаще встречи с партнерами по бизнесу не ограничиваются деловой программой, а включают в себя и знакомство с городом. Оно может предварять встречу, а может стать и приятным завершающим моментом после длительных и трудных переговоров.

Обзорная или тематическая экскурсия, поездка по царским загородным резиденциям — в Петербурге выбор маршрута действительно велик!

Безусловно, Вы можете рассказать гостям о достопримечательностях сами, но лучшим помощником в этом деле станет профессиональный гид-переводчик.

Исходя из названия, гид-переводчик проводит экскурсию на иностранном языке и имеет в своем арсенале обширные сведения о культурных объектах города, заранее подготовленные рассказы, интересные программы посещения музеев и пригородов. А главное, знает укромные уголки нашего удивительного города, которые, порой, производят еще большее впечатление, чем открыточные виды!

Официальным подтверждением квалификации гида-переводчика выступает специальная аккредитация или лицензия.

Иностранные гости, желающие увидеть Санкт-Петербург, приезжают в течение всего года, но, конечно, основной поток приходится на летний период. Поэтому в работе гида-переводчика присутствует понятие сезонности. Самых востребованных гидов бронируют за несколько недель, а иногда и месяцев до начала работы.

Узнать о наличии гида с конкретным языком и обсудить детали такого заказа Вы можете по телефону, по электронной почте или с помощью формы заявки на сайте.

Обращайтесь!
Мы будем рады!

ГИД-ПЕРЕВОДЧИК
синхронный перевод в ЛингваКонтакт синхронный перевод в ЛингваКонтакт синхронный перевод в ЛингваКонтакт

См. также:
Другие виды устного перевода
Перевод на свадебных торжествах

ISO 9001:2011

Система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по международному стандарту ISO 9001:2011

Great job

★★★★★
LinguaContact (ex. Alba Longa) provided me interpreting services in December 2014, and it was satisfactory in terms of quality of the interpreter’s work, and punctuality of the manager. The interpreters of LinguaContact have lots of experience in many fields, are confident and courteous. Furthermore, the manager in LinguaContact is punctual, precise, and supportive. They do an excellent job and offer the most customer-oriented service in Saint Petersburg region. I can confidently recommend LinguaContact as a trustworthy and reliable interpretation service company, with experts in their field.”
- Eunji Lee, Samsung Bioepis - Global Network Specialist

Expression of gratitude

★★★★★
We would like to thank LinguaContact translation company (ex. Alba Longa) for our fruitful cooperation in translation and subtitling of TV shows. While working on the project, LinguaContact proved to be an accurate, goal-oriented and highly responsive team of professionals.”
- T.V. Zubov, Head of Line Production Department (Comedy Club Production)
Menu